Yuki headshot and beauty.jpg

MRS. japan
About Me

Name: Yuki Kawasaki

Height: 5’6"

Birth Date: 11/06/1983

Status: Married

Occupation / Career: Harpist/Model/Influencer

Languages: Japanese

About your family: I live in Tokyo with my husband. My mother and grandmother live in Hokkaido. My father is working alone in Kanagawa Prefecture because of work. My younger brother lives in Kanagawa. My father is a company employee and works to install business washing machines in the world. He always goes abroad somewhere. My mother is a full-time housewife. My grandmother enjoys her own hobbies, such as playing Japanese dance. My husband is a lawyer and runs a lawyer's office in Tokyo and always keeps him busy. My younger brother is a bank clerk and I meet him when he comes back to Hokkaido once or twice a year. I get along very well with my husband, and I'm working hard on housework for my busy husband. He often takes me advice at home. He lets me do what I want to do and cheer for me. I sometimes eat out with my father. My mother and grandmother live far away, but always care about me, send me fish from Hokkaido, etc. When I return to my hometown, I will travel around Hokkaido together. My father and mother, grandmother and younger brother are all on good terms. My family is very important to me, and I am very happy to be blessed with such a family.

In my spare time I enjoy: I'm learning harp and Japanese dance. I have my own harp, and I play the harp every day at home. Playing a harp is very fun, and it is precious and irreplaceable for me to be able to play new music with a harp.

Facebook: 川崎優季
Instagram: yuki.harp
Twitter: yuki_harp