MRS. INDIAN OCEAN

Name: SHUBHA TIWARI

Country: INDIA

Birthday: 19/12/1981

Height: 5ft 5Inch

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Status: Married

Occupation / Career: Educationist

Country of Citizenship: INDIA

Place of Birth: JABALPUR

Languages: English and Hindi

Education / Special Training: MBA , MA (English),Bachelor of Education and Bachelor of Commerce

Tell us about your family: In a small town Jabalpur(Madhya Pradesh, India) exists a home where the eldest person is above 100 years and the youngest is an infant, total comprising of 25 members and all live happily under one roof sharing their joys and sorrows together. I am proud to be a part of this family which mainly includes my father in law , husband and my six year old son. I am also blessed to have my supporting parents and my strength of pillars my brother and sister.

In my spare time I enjoy: spending some quality time with my son , trying out some new recipes or reading a book with a cup of coffee.

People describe me as: Compassionate, Confident, Dynamic, Lovable and Optimistic person.

Special Talents?: Acting

Famous Moments? Being crowned at Mrs India Beauty Queen Pageant 2017

Something unique or quirky about you: Quirky about me is that even during summer season I require a blanket at night and without blanket i cannot sleep.

What is your personal philosophy: I firmly believe in Love and Peace and follow the phrase "Live and let others live"

Why is this important to you?: Mrs Globe is one of the biggest and the most prestigious pageant in the world which provides a huge platform to the married women across the world to participate in the competition and pursue their dreams thus making a difference to their own world as well as the world outside. so being a part of this pageant will definitely bring a positive and remarkable change in my life and thus giving me the power to bring a positive change in others life too.

Your best asset?: Being an educationist my best assets are my eyes, hands and my voice as they help me in imparting knowledge specially to the less privileged or uneducated people or children whom I come across, who have the will to study but no money.

As a woman of empowerment, what is your "Magic"?: I have the power, enthusiasm, will, desire and the thrust as a teacher to teach the less privileged, uneducated mothers in the society so that they can understand the importance of education in their lives and bring the desirable changes as I strongly believe in the proverb " If you educate a man you educate an individual but if you educate a woman you educate a family".

What hashtags best describe you: Hashtags which describes me are candid, amiable, adaptive, compatible and loving

What food would we always find in your refridgerator?: Desserts

What is your favorite family recipe?: Pav Bhaji

What is your guilty pleasure?: Watching a turkish TV serial Fatimagul is my guilty pleasure

What household chore to you actually enjoy?: Currently being homemaker I love and enjoy all the household chores

Favorite Family Ritual: Everyday before going to sleep we make sure that we(my husband,son and Myself)do a tight family hug.

If there were an extra hour today I would: I would have spend some quality time with my parents as i have not done that since long.

In my beauty bag you would find: Sunscreen, Lip balm and Kajal

I just learned: It is never too late to chase your dream

I stay fit by: eating healthy and workout

How did I ever live without my: husband and son, They are my lifelines

______ is the new black:  Orange

If there was a magazine title about you, what would it say?: Serene and ethereal

Come Capture the Magic...

Facebook: Shubha Tiwari    Instagram: @shubha.tiwari27   

ENTRY FEE

$100.00Price