MRS. SOUTH AFRICACurve'

Name:   Lucinda Fourie
   

Country: South Africa

Birthday: 5 January

Height:1.64

Hair Color: Blond

Eye Color: Green

Status: Married

Occupation / Career: Managing Director

Country of Citizenship: South Africa

Place of Birth: Pretoria

Languages: English/afrikans

Education / Special Training: Trauma Counselling, Assessor, Health, Safety and Environmental Specialist

Name on Facebook: Lucinda Fourie

Name on Instagram: Lucinda Fourie

Tell us about your family:We are a happily combined family with 3 children, a boy of 18, Marnus, a girl of 14, Shante, from my previous marriage and a boy of 14, JC, from my husband Christo's previous marriage. Even though we have teenagers who mostly just want to hang out with their friends, we do make special times where we eat together, laugh, talk about their day, their problems and hopes and dreams. My mother and father lives about 2 hours drive from us so we see them about twice per month. My husbands mother lives near us so we get to spend more time with her. My husband is a Graphic designer at a nation wide tech supply store. I have my own health and safety consulting business which i operate from home. This means I can spend time with the children in the afternoons and prepare food for the kids and my husband when he arrives from work. We as a family go to church together on Sunday and weekends spend outings together. We love pets and have a Jack Russel dog, African Grey bird and a yellow Ring neck bird.

In my spare time I enjoy: Watching movies with my husband and doing creative art

People describe me as: Friendly, hardworking, determined, goodhearted, caring, honest, kind, generous, loving, family orientated, forgiving, open minded

As a woman of empowerment, what is your "Magic"?Being ME is what makes me special. Realizing that I have a journey which I am walking and using that as my stepping stone to inspire and uplift others. Each woman has the potential to be a difference maker and a role model. Each woman has a story and a journey. We were given the ability to use our experiences and journeys to make a difference in our communities and help other woman realize their worth. In return these woman can be a role model and difference maker in their community as well creating a chain of empowered woman.

What is your favorite family recipe? Kentucky style fried chicken with baked potatoes and noodle sauce

What is your guilty pleasure?Gluten free home made brownies

What household chore to you actually enjoy?Cleaning (I'm OCD and like everything clean, in rows and in their place)

If there were an extra hour today I would:Spend that time talking with my husband, and listen to good music

I just learned: I cant always control how people react and how situations will turn out

I stay fit by: Walking and using stairs rather than the lift or escalator

How did I ever live without my: Kitchen paper towel - cleans up anything

In my beauty bag you would find:Hand cream, lipstick, foundation, liquid hand wash, lip balm, perfume, tissues, wet wipes, mascara

If there was a magazine title about you, what would it say?Conqueror

Creating Legacies...

Facebook:  Lucinda Fourie Instagram: Lucinda Fourie

VIRTUAL VOTING

$10.00Price