Melisa headshot and beauty.jpeg

MrS. new york 
About Me

Name: Melisa Gun

Height: 5’ 8"

Birth Date: 06/12/1994

Status: Not Married

Occupation / Career: Professional model and 5th grade medical student

Languages: Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian, English

About your family: I love my family, wouldn’t say it’s big: my mum, sister, my 5-year-old son and a little Pomeranian. My mum is my best friend, I know I can tell her everything and she will always be there to support me. My sister’s starting college in the US and I’m very proud of her and hope she’ll achieve her biggest dreams. I’m very happy to say that I don’t just have a sister, I have a good friend in her, and we try to spend time together when we can. My son is my pride and joy, he’s a wonderful kid and I love watching him growing up and learning things about the world. When I can, we go somewhere together, play games and do adventure sports. I want him to become a strong and intelligent man when he grows up, and I hope we’ll always have this strong bond. As I said, I really do love my family, at the moment I support them financially, and it makes me happy to see their smiles when we meet and get to be in each other’s company.

In my spare time I enjoy: In my spare time I enjoy spending time improving myself and working on both my physical and mental form. I adore working out and can’t imagine my life without sport. At the same time I believe that it is essential to broaden your horizons, that's why I think that educating myself is also crucial if I want to succeed.

Instagram: Drmelisagunn